2250 Clark Ave    Long Beach, CA 90815    562.597.2411    Staff List

Impact Trips 2015

**Please note: Not all trips will have updates, it depends largely on the availability of the team leader to access the internet.


Team Members: Deb Bechtel, Michael Durst, Derek Freed, Tanner Lilley, Erin Moffitt


Team Members: Bianca Castro, Anna Cayot, Josh & Sawyer Coffey, Augie Craig, Sabrina & Amber Crew, Noah Davis, Michelle DelRey, Shannon Huesca, Jacob Keller, Brielle & Carley Laliberte, Hannah Lyons, Jeremy Marin, Sam Newnes, Jacob Nielsen, Monica Overton, Jared Parker, Kaitlin Peterson, Joel Potter, Jacob Russell, Tanner Salvador, Mariah Taylor, Victoria Tullio, Brandon Wagoner


Would you like to donate to either team or an individual? Click here to be directed to the giving page.