2250 Clark Ave    Long Beach, CA 90815    562.597.2411    Staff List

Staff List

Pastors & Directors

Coffey, Josh   ext.109   High School Pastor   jcoffey@bethanylb.org
Cook, Bill   ext.300   Bethany School Principal   bcook@bethanylb.org
Cox, Chris   ext.116   College Pastor   ccox@bethanylb.org
Darjany, David   ext.118   Worship Pastor   ddarjany@bethanylb.org
Foster, Scott   ext.104   Executive Pastor   sfoster@bethanylb.org
Freed, Derek   ext.110   Junior High Pastor   dfreed@bethanylb.org
Green, Ernestine   ext.107   Early Childhood Director   egreen@bethanylb.org
Olson, Jon   ext.101   Lead Pastor   jolson@bethanylb.org
Olson, Kim   ext.111   Interim Children's Ministry Director   kolson@bethanylb.org
Rimoldi, Dave   ext.117   Adults Pastor   drimoldi@bethanylb.org
Springer, Tim   ext.113   Care, Mens, & Missions Pastor   tspringer@bethanylb.org
Wells, Keith   ext.112   Senior Associate of Worship   kwells@bethanylb.org
 
Support Team
 
Bolton, Charles   ext.115   Bookkeeper, HR   cbolton@bethanylb.org
Fox, Nickie   ext.100   Office Receptionist   nfox@bethanylb.org
Hendrix, Andrea   ext.114   Technical Director   ahendrix@bethanylb.org
Peterson, Marlene   ext.102   Administrative Assistant   mpeterson@bethanylb.org
Sundstrom, Dan   ext.152   Facility Director   dsundstrom@bethanylb.org
Sundstrom, Joann   ext.103   Office Administrator   jsundstrom@bethanylb.org